Site

Search results

  1. Franklin County 4-H shines at Cloverbot Challenge

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/franklin-county-4-h-shines-cloverbot-challenge

    asks participants to team up to research the topic, build a working model of their proposed solution, ...

  2. Soil Fertility and Nutrient Management in Hops

    https://soilfertility.osu.edu/news/soil-fertility-and-nutrient-management-hops-0

    The Soil Fertilty Lab is looking for hop growers to participate in our new research project. ... that we hope to expand upon with further research after completion. Inputs from growers, as well as our ... advisory committee consisting of select regional growers, will form future research questions. We look ...

  3. Research

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/node/13

    agricultural productivity, sustainability, and public health worldwide. FAHRP’s research focus is on ... safety and zoonoses are of significant public health concern. We maintain a strong research portfolio ... for excellence and cutting edge research. Our work has resulted in a knowledge base to combat ...

  4. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Xiaohong Wang

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/xiaohong-wang

    Xiaohong Wang Research Assistant 2 wang.4820@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Hana Ji

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/hana-ji

    Hana Ji Research Assistant 1 ji.269@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Jane Cooper

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages