Site

Search results

  1. Daral Jackwood, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/daral-jackwood-phd

    Columbus Laboratories, he joined the OSU faculty in Food Animal Health Research Program at the Ohio ... Agricultural Research and Development Center (OARDC) in Wooster, OH. His research focuses on the molecular ... 2018 Charles Beard Research Excellence Award for his contributions to the poultry industry in the field ...

  2. Congratulations to CFAES award winners from FAHRP

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-cfaes-award-winners-fahrp

    The 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference was held April 22 on the Columbus campus. Gary ... Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, gave an update. Faculty and staff received ... FAHRP. Congratulations to: Dr. Chang Won “Charles” Lee- CFAES Senior Faculty Research Award. Dr. Vishal ...

  3. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  4. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  5. CFAES Annual Research Conference

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfaes-annual-research-conference

    This is a reminder to register for the 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference! It will be held on ... provided. We encourage faculty, staff, and students to attend this celebration of CFAES research and hear ... some updates about the college from Gary Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate ...

  6. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  10. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

Pages