Site

Search results

  1. Carbon Management and Sequestration Center

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/carbon-management-and-sequestration-center

    Sequestration Center (CMASC) at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio conducts research on the best ... research team is led by Distinguished Professor Rattan Lal, research staff, PhD students, MSc students, ...

  2. Facilities and Resources

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us/facilities-and-resources

    the unique research needs of the faculty investigators including a gnotobiotic facility that has been ... Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research Facility (PAAR) The Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) ... facility is a highly secure biocontainment building for conducting research with organisms that cause ...

  3. Research

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/node/13

    agricultural productivity, sustainability, and public health worldwide. FAHRP’s research focus is on ... safety and zoonoses are of significant public health concern. We maintain a strong research portfolio ... for excellence and cutting edge research. Our work has resulted in a knowledge base to combat ...

  4. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Jane Cooper

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Patricia Boley

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/patricia-boley

    Patricia Boley Research Associate 1 boley.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Congratulations to Dr. Juliette Hanson and PAAR team.

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-dr-juliette-hanson-and-paar-team

    a laboratory research group who has made a considerable contribution to improving laboratory safety on the Ohio ...

Pages