Site

Search results

  1. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    low-income households”- at the 2018 Agricultural Research Congressional Exhibition and Reception, Washington ... long is too long for holiday leftovers? (November 22. 2019); New Research Shows Washing Raw Poultry ... Single Mothers, for the Economic Self-Sufficiency Policy Research Institute (June 12, 2018). Jenny Lobb, ...

  2. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  3. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  4. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  6. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  7. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  8. CHAIRE Virtual Research Symposium

    https://chaire.osu.edu/node/145

    We are excited to announce that we have decided to hold our Inaugural Research Symposium ... all of our hard working researchers to present their research virtually. Below find a document that ... look forward to providing more opportunities for research, education, and outreach in the future. If ...

  9. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

  10. Jessica Lemos Motta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-lemos-motta

    Jessica Lemos Motta Graduate Research Associate lemosmotta.1@osu.edu 321 Plumb Hall Reproductive ...

Pages