Site

Search results

  1. Congratulations to CFAES award winners from FAHRP

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-cfaes-award-winners-fahrp

    The 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference was held April 22 on the Columbus campus. Gary ... Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, gave an update. Faculty and staff received ... FAHRP. Congratulations to: Dr. Chang Won “Charles” Lee- CFAES Senior Faculty Research Award. Dr. Vishal ...

  2. Kayla Arnold

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/kayla-arnold

    communication, with experience writing research impact statements, as well as the annual USDA-NIFA Plan of Work and ... her previous position, she served as the Administrative Associate for the Office for Research and ... Council of University Research Administrators (NCURA), National Organization of Research Development ...

  3. Blue and Gold to Scarlet and Gray

    https://bioproducts.osu.edu/news/blue-and-gold-scarlet-and-gray

    bioeconomy. The OBIC Bioproducts Innovation Center partnered with the Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center ...

  4. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  5. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  6. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  10. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

Pages