Site

Search results

  1. Alex Tebbe

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/alex-tebbe

    Alex Tebbe Graduate Research Associate 310 Gerlaugh Hall 618-910-3014 atebbe@gmail.com Alex Tebbe  ... is a graduate research associate and Ph.D. Candidate in The Ohio State University Ph.D. Program in ... research focus of his  Ph.D. Dissertation involves investigating factors affecting protein and amino acid ...

  2. The Research Enterprise at Ohio State and Working with PIs

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/research-enterprise-ohio-state-and-working-pis-0

    faculty, managing competing interests of being a research facilitator and steward of public funds. Learn ... how research administration fits into the Enterprise Project and how to engage with faculty to ensure ...

  3. Current Federal Concerns with Academia and National Security

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/current-federal-concerns-academia-and-national-security

    changes related to national security issues impacting research and other university activity. This session ...

  4. Haley Chatelaine

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/haley-chatelaine

    Haley Chatelaine Graduate Research Associate chatelaine.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  5. Qi Jin

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/qi-jin

    Qi Jin Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall jin.560@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  6. Fouad Choueiry

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/fouad-choueiry

    Fouad Choueiry Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall choueiry.2@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  7. Ashley Walther

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/ashley-walther

    Ashley Walther Graduate Research Associate walther.276@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carolyn Gunther, ...

  8. OSUN Research Seminar

    https://osun.osu.edu/events/osun-research-seminar

    Behavioral Medicine Research, Wexner Medical Center " Prebiotics and probiotics attenuate the ...

  9. Rui Zheng

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences zheng.1851@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Shelia ...

  10. Danielle King

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/danielle-king

    Danielle King Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall king.2704@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carla ...

Pages