Site

Search results

  1. Jessica Lemos Motta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-lemos-motta

    Jessica Lemos Motta Graduate Research Associate lemosmotta.1@osu.edu 321 Plumb Hall Reproductive ...

  2. Scott Kenney, PhD

    https://ansci.osu.edu/node/5064

    Scott Kenney, PhD Assistant Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu ... Vaccine Development Porcine Diseases Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis Research Focus:  The focus of my ... research program is molecular virology of emerging viruses with specific emphasis on zoonotic pathogens.  ...

  3. Graduate

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate

    Science degree in preparation for further graduate education or careers in research, industry, or ... in which the student was trained, or are in the research segments of industry or various agencies of ... on the links below to learn more about our faculty members and their research.With 70% of our faculty ...

  4. Kelly Mitchell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate Ph.D. Student mitchell.1478@osu.edu 14 Animal Sciences Building ... is a research associate and Ph.D. Candidate in The Ohio State University Ph.D. Program in Nutrition.  ... Her research area of interest is the interaction of nutrition and rumen microbiology and rumen ...

  5. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  6. Ifeanyi Iloba

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ifeanyi-iloba

    Ifeanyi Iloba Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student Iloba.1@osu.edu 307 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  7. Burk Dehority

    https://ansci.osu.edu/node/4675

    Research and Development Center for over 50 years in the Animal Sciences Department specializing in Rumen ... world to identify and study the microbes that live in herbivores. His early research focused on the ... Distinguished Senior Faculty Research Award.  He received the Department of Animal Sciences Research Award in ...

  8. Christine Snowden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christine-snowden

    Christine Snowden Graduate Research Associate snowden.43@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  9. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive ...

  10. Benjamin Duran

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-duran

    Benjamin Duran Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student duran.83@osu.edu 518-868-7473 321 Plumb ...

Pages