Site

Search results

  1. Corienne Gammariello Exit Seminar: Mammary glad metabolism changes during subclinical mastitis in milk and venous blood composition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/corienne-gammariello-exit-seminar-mammary-glad-metabolism-changes-during-subclinical-mastitis

    Corienne Gammariello, advised by Dr. Benjamin Enger will be presenting her research seminar, ...

  2. Beef Team Meeting

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/beef-team-meeting

    beef team meeting at the Jackson County Extension Office/Agricultural Research Station on Friday ...

  3. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

  4. Fruit Maturity at the OSU Vineyard- 2018-2023

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/grape-growing/fruit-maturity-osu-vineyard-2018-2023

    Check out the weekly progression of fruit ripening of several varieties grown at our research ...

  5. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages