Site

Search results

  1. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  2. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  3. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  4. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  5. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  6. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  7. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  8. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  9. Ohio Food Bank Association benefits from partnership with OSU – Meat Science Extension research project led by Dr. Lyda G Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/ohio-food-bank-association-benefits-partnership-osu-%E2%80%93-meat-science-extension-research-project

    Association and Beef Producers Nationwide. Dr. Garcia's  research  project studied two body types in cull ... Laboratory, a federally inspected  facility, processed the 20 cows that had been used in the research project. ... need, but this research is also serving a critical need for beef producers, nationwide. This is what ...

  10. Food Safety Games

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/children/food-safety-games

    Consumer, and Environmental Sciences have researched and produced numerous videos and games that address ... basic laboratory techniques and practice methods used by lab technicians and researchers in a variety of ... from the Innovative Media Research and Extension website:  https://innovativemedia.nmsu.edu/. Please ...

Pages