Site

Search results

  1. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/stephanie-karhoff

    Ottawa, Ohio 45875 567-376-4019 karhoff.41@osu.edu Stephanie conducts applied research to identify best ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  5. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  7. Organic Farmer Researcher Network: Planning Meeting

    https://offer.osu.edu/events/organic-farmer-researcher-network-planning-meeting

    Interested in helping us build this organic farmer research network? Participation is open to all ... talk to you. About this Group Farmers, educators, researchers, and other interested individuals are ... production research. If you have questions or ideas, please contact one of our group leaders:  Julia Barton ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Lab Group Working Hard

    https://biomerg.osu.edu/news/lab-group-working-hard

    sure to follow their progress and stay up-to-date with their research! From left: Samira Wehmann, ...

  10. PENRA Award Winner!

    https://biomerg.osu.edu/news/penra-award-winner

    growth of domestic natural rubber. PENRA has 5 main research target areas! To learn more about PENRA and ... its ongoing research, click the link below! PENRA   ...

Pages