Site

Search results

  1. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  2. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/stephanie-karhoff

    Ottawa, Ohio 45875 567-376-4019 karhoff.41@osu.edu Stephanie conducts applied research to identify best ...

  3. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  4. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  6. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Rajeev Shrestha

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rajeev-shrestha

    lab Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  10. Carolyn Lee is awarded the "People's Choice Award" at the 2023 CFAES Poster Competition

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-awarded-peoples-choice-award-2023-cfaes-poster-competition

    cutting-edge research completed by undergraduate students, graduate students, and research scientists during ... the CFAES Annual Research Forum and Poster Competition.  Well done Carolyn and all the  2023 CFAES ... Research Forum Poster Competition winners!         ...

Pages