Site

Search results

  1. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  2. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  3. CD Wire- June 17, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-06-17

    interdependence, etc.). Approaches should highlight: An integrated response by Extension and research ... provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For more ...

  4. Contact Us

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-staff/contact-us

    odrumsky.1@osu.edu     Locate an OSU Extension Office CFAES provides research and related educational programs to ...

  5. CFAES Annual Research Conference

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfaes-annual-research-conference

    This is a reminder to register for the 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference! It will be held on ... provided. We encourage faculty, staff, and students to attend this celebration of CFAES research and hear ... some updates about the college from Gary Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate ...

  6. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  10. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

Pages