Site

Search results

  1. Alex Tebbe

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/alex-tebbe

    Alex Tebbe Graduate Research Associate 310 Gerlaugh Hall 618-910-3014 atebbe@gmail.com Alex Tebbe  ... is a graduate research associate and Ph.D. Candidate in The Ohio State University Ph.D. Program in ... research focus of his  Ph.D. Dissertation involves investigating factors affecting protein and amino acid ...

  2. National Ecological Observatory Network's Airborne Observatory Platform makes stop in Columbus

    https://epn.osu.edu/user-events/national-ecological-observatory-networks-airborne-observatory-platform-makes-stop

    Join us for a unique opportunity to tour a research aircraft used to collect high-resolution ... off this complex research aircraft. Light refreshments will be served. RSVP to Katy Delaney at ... delaneyk@battelle.org or 614-424-7208 Friday, August 2, 2019- 2:00pm Learn About a Flying Ecological Research Lab OSU ...

  3. Haley Chatelaine

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/haley-chatelaine

    Haley Chatelaine Graduate Research Associate chatelaine.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  4. Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/silvia-duarte-sanmiguel

    Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel Graduate Research Associate duartesanmiguel.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  5. Admissions Requirements

    https://osun.osu.edu/future-students/admissions-requirements

    program and experience in a research setting may be admitted directly into the doctoral program. The ... evaluation of the applicant's potential to successfully define and conduct doctoral research is expected ... information about career goals, and areas of nutrition research of special interest including the ...

  6. Qi Jin

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/qi-jin

    Qi Jin Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall jin.560@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  7. Kate Ormiston

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kate-ormiston

    Kate Ormiston Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall ormiston.11@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  8. Geoff Sasaki

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/geoff-sasaki

    Geoff Sasaki Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall sasaki.44@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  9. Deena Snoke

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/deena-snoke

    Deena Snoke Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall snoke.26@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  10. Fouad Choueiry

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/fouad-choueiry

    Fouad Choueiry Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall choueiry.2@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

Pages