Site

Search results

  1. Jin Soo Ahn

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jin-soo-ahn-0

    Jin Soo Ahn Research Scientist ahn.134@osu.edu 614-247-7368 Animal Sciences Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  2. Tileesha Friddle

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tileesha-friddle

    Tileesha Friddle Dairy Technician friddle.7@osu.edu 330-263-3924 Krauss Dairy Research Facility ...

  3. Juliette Hanson, DVM, MPH

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/juliette-hanson-dvm-mph

    Research (PAAR) BSL-3 Training IACUC Work Focus:  The animal care group for FAHRP provides animal care and ... research support in FAHRP facilities including Specific Pathogen Free turkey and chickens flocks, ... level 3 facility in support of infectious disease research. All research activities are monitored to ...

  4. Christina Leighty

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christina-leighty

    Christina Leighty Dairy Research Technician leighty.24@osu.edu 330-263-3924 Krauss Dairy Center ...

  5. Katlin Burington

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/katlin-burington

    Katlin Burington Dairy Research Technician burington.2@osu.edu Krauss Dairy 2254 Oil City Rd. ...

  6. Phyllis Dieter

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/phyllis-dieter

    Phyllis Dieter Ruminant Nutrition Research Associate dieter.1@osu.edu 330-263-3800 312 Gerlaugh ...

  7. Doug D. Clevenger

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/doug-d-clevenger

    Doug D. Clevenger Beef Research Manager clevenger.2@osu.edu 330-262-4217 Beef Research Center ...

  8. Erin Weisgarber

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/erin-weisgarber

    Research Center Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Janet McCormick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/janet-mccormick

    Janet McCormick Muscle Biology Research Associate mccormick.4@osu.edu 330-263-3978 137 Gerlaugh ...

  10. Roger Shearer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/roger-shearer

    Roger Shearer Sheep Unit Assistant Manager shearer.47@osu.edu Sheep Research Center Wooster, OH ...

Pages