Site

Search results

  1. Maurice L. Eastridge

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maurice-l-eastridge

    responsibilities include teaching, Extension, and research in dairy cattle nutrition. He conducts educational ... programs on the feeding of dairy cattle and research on fat and fiber sources for lactating dairy cows and ... received several awards for his Extension and research programs, including the DeLaval Dairy Extension ...

  2. Thaddeus Ezeji

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/thaddeus-ezeji

    2014. Isobutanol production from bioenergy crops. Chapter in: Bioenergy Research: Advances & ... transportation sector: a prospect of microbial solutions to climate change. Biofuel Research Journal 23: 995- ... by vacuum-assisted gas stripping. 2023 CFAES Annual Research Forum, Wooster, OH, USA, March 27-28, ...

  3. UG Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/honors-and-research/ug-research

    Through undergraduate research, you can expand on your classroom studies through in-depth, ... hands-on experiences that will allow you to discover how research advances our understanding of animals. In ... research and to compete in research presentation competitions, including (click on a name for more ...

  4. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  8. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages