Site

Search results

  1. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  2. Islam wins Commercialization Achievement Award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/islam-wins-commercialization-achievement-award

    Innovation and Economic Development, penned in a letter congratulating Islam. “Ohio State’s research solves ...

  3. April 2023 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/april-2023-highlights

    goes above and beyond to make OSU and the ESGP program an ideal place to conduct graduate research. Dr. ... recognized pioneer in food science research, teaching and extension. Each year a preeminent leader in food ... research, education, industry, or policy is invited to present a lecture in Dr. Woodroof’s honor. ...

  4. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  9. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  10. FST Special Edition Newsletter – 2023 Spring Graduation

    https://fst.osu.edu/fst-special-edition-newsletter-%E2%80%93-2023-spring-graduation

    having the opportunity to do research. Going into the lab and learning new techniques has been so ...

Pages